Elenco personale

Cognome e Nome Qualifica Telefono Interno Telefono E-mail
Ajassa Camilla Ricercatore 70325 camilla.ajassa@uniroma1.it
Angelico Francesco Prof. Associato francesco.angelico@uniroma1.it
Angiolella Letizia Prof. Associato 06 4468625 letizia.angiolella@uniroma1.it
Arcà Bruno Ricercatore 24413 0649914413 bruno.arca@uniroma1.it
Artini Marco Ricercatore 34298 0649694298 marco.artini@uniroma1.it
Baiocchi Pia
Basiricò Francesco T.A.B. 24078 0649914078 francesco.basirico@uniroma1.it
Berlutti Francesca Ricercatore
Caputo Beniamino Ricercatore T.D. beniamino.caputo@uniroma1.it
Cattaruzza Maria Sofia Prof. Associato 0649914076 mariasofia.cattaruzza@uniroma1.it
Cavallero Serena Assegnista serena.cavallero@uniroma1.it
Ceccarelli Fabrizio T.A.B. fabrizio.ceccarelli@uniroma1.it
Ciardi Maria Rosa Prof. Associato maria.ciardi@uniroma1.it
Comanducci Antonella Ricercatore antonella.comanducci@uniroma1.it
Conte Maria Pia Ricercatore 0649914572 mariapia.conte@uniroma1.it
Conti Cinzia Ricercatore cinzia.conti@uniroma1.it
D'Amelio Stefano Prof. Associato 24671 0649914671 stefano.damelio@uniroma1.it
D'Auria Felicia Diodata T.A.B. felicia.dauria@uniroma1.it
De Giusti Maria Prof. Ordinario 70388 0649970388 maria.degiusti@uniroma1.it
De Santis Susi T.A.B. susi.desantis@uniroma1.it
De Vito Corrado Prof. Associato 70251 0649970251 corrado.devito@uniroma1.it
Del Cimmuto Angela Ricercatore
Della Torre Alessandra Prof. Associato 34268 0649694268 ale.dellatorre@uniroma1.it
Di Pietro Marisa Ricercatore 24633 0649914633 marisa.dipietro@uniroma1.it
Di Traglia Mario
Fabiani Massimo T.A.B. 24737 0649914737 massimo.fabiani@uniroma1.it
Falciano Mario
Falcone Marco
Fara Gaetano Maria Prof. Emerito
Farcomeni Alessio Prof. Associato
Fortunato Marina T.A.B. marina.fortunato@uniroma1.it
Freda Anna T.A.B. anna.freda@uniroma1.it
Gabrielli Simona Ricercatore 24896 simona.gabrielli@uniroma1.it
Gaeta Aurelia Ricercatore 24878 06 4991487 aurelia.gaeta@uniroma1.it
Giardini Paolo T.A.B. paolo.giardini@uniroma1.it
Goldoni Paola Ricercatore paola.goldoni@uniroma1.it
La Torre Giuseppe Prof. Associato giuseppe.latorre@uniroma1.it
Liccardi Aldo RAD aldo.liccardi@uniroma1.it
Lichtner Miriam Ricercatore 70614 064997061 miriam.lichtner@uniroma1.it
Lojodice Bruno T.A.B. bruno.lojodice@uniroma1.it
Lombardo Fabrizio Ricercatore T.D. 24900 0649914900 fabrizio.lombardo@uniroma1.it
Longhi Catia Ricercatore 0649914572 catia.longhi@uniroma1.it
Lozzi Maria Antonietta T.A.B. mariantonietta.lozzi@uniroma1.it
Lucchesi Maria Rita T.A.B. mariarita.lucchesi@uniroma1.it
Mannocci Alice Assegnista
Marceca Maurizio Prof. Associato 24532 0649914532 maurizio.marceca@uniroma1.it
Marinelli Lucia Assegnista 70388 0649970388 lucia.marinelli@uniroma1.it
Marzuillo Carolina Ricercatore carolina.marzuillo@uniroma1.it
Mascellino Mariateresa Ricercatore 70880 0635504547 mariateresa.mascellino@uniroma1.it
Massetti Anna Paola Ricercatore
Mastroianni Claudio M. Prof. Ordinario 70614 claudio.mastroianni@uniroma1.it
Mastromarino Paola paola.mastromarino@uniroma1.it
Mattia Elena Prof. Associato Elena.Mattia@uniroma1.it
Modiano David Prof. Ordinario david.modiano@uniroma1.it
Nazzari Cristina Ricercatore 24878 cristina.nazzari@uniroma1.it
Nencioni Lucia Prof. Associato 0649970115 lucia.nencioni@uniroma1.it
Nofroni Italo Prof. Ordinario
Orsi Giovanni Battista Prof. Associato 24553 0649914553 giovanni.orsi@uniroma1.it
Palamara Annateresa Prof. Ordinario 34311 0649694311 annateresa.palamara@uniroma1.it
Palange Paolo Prof. Ordinario 06 4940421 paolo.palange@uniroma1.it
Pantanella Fabrizio Ricercatore 24638 06 4991463 fabrizio.pantanella@uniroma1.it
Pennella Anna Maria T.A.B. anna.pennella@uniroma1.it
Petti Stefano Prof. Ordinario stefano.petti@uniroma1.it
Pietropaolo Valeria Ricercatore 24439 valeria.pietropaolo@uniroma1.it
Pombi Marco Ricercatore T.D. marco.pombi@uniroma1.it
Protano Carmela Ricercatore T.D. carmela.protano@uniroma1.it
Raponi Giammarco Ricercatore giammarco.raponi@uniroma1.it
Renzi Maria Teresa T.A.B. mariateresa.renzi@uniroma1.it
Renzini Vincenzo
Rivanera Daniela Ricercatore 24616 0649914616 daniela.rivanera@uniroma1.it
Romano Ferdinando Prof. Ordinario ferdinando.romano@uniroma1.it
Romano Rita Ricercatore 24993 0649914565 rita.romano@uniroma1.it
Russo Gianluca Ricercatore T.D. gianluca.russo@uniroma1.it
Sansoni Julita Prof. Associato julita.sansoni@uniroma1.it
Scazzocchio Francesca Ricercatore francesca.scazzocchio@uniroma1.it
Schippa Serena Ricercatore serena.schippa@uniroma1.it
Selan Laura Prof. Associato 34298 0649694298 laura.selan@uniroma1.it
Sernia Sabina
Sessa Rosa Prof. Associato rosa.sessa@uniroma1.it
Simonetti Francesca T.A.B. francesca.simonetti@uniroma1.it
Simonetti Giovanna Ricercatore 064468626 giovanna.simonetti@uniroma1.it
Solimini Angelo Ricercatore
Stecconi Daniela T.A.B. daniela.stecconi@uniroma1.it
Trancassini Maria Ricercatore maria.trancassini@uniroma1.it
Trinchieri Vito
Tufi Daniela Ricercatore daniela.tufi@uniroma1.it
Valenti Piera Prof. Ordinario 24543 0649914543 piera.valenti@uniroma1.it
Venditti Mario
Vestri Annarita Prof. Ordinario annarita.vestri@uniroma1.it
Villari Paolo Prof. Ordinario paolo.villari@uniroma1.it
Vitali Matteo Prof. Associato matteo.vitali@uniroma1.it
Vullo Vincenzo Prof. Ordinario 70313 0649970313 vincenzo.vullo@uniroma1.it
Zagaglia Carlo Ricercatore 24617 0649914617 carlo.zagaglia@uniroma1.it
Zarlenga Carla T.A.B. 78782 0649978782 carla.zarlenga@uniroma1.it